Life of a Blogger: Bands

life of a blogger

Life of a Blogger is a meme hosted by Novel Heartbeat. This week is a freebie, and I chose my bands since I love music right now.

5 Seconds of Summer. I hate to be a fangirl but… 5 SECONDS OF FREAKIN’ SUMMER. I’ve been a fan of this band since around 2012, but just recently (around July) I have had them on repeat. Not kidding. This band is so amazing, and their music is so addicting, and I just love them so much. A few songs that you should check out are Voodoo Doll, End Up Here, and Close as Strangers. I just love them so much.

All Time Low. A friend of mine, Alexa, got me obsessed with All Time Low. I don’t know what it is about this band, but they have great music, and it definitely helps that 5sos loves them. Also, ATL helped write some of 5sos’s songs, and that makes me love both bands even more. I don’t know, man. I just…love them both. Good songs: Weightless, Therapy, Somewhere in Neverland, and If These Sheets Were States.

The Cab. I don’t really have much to say about this band other than the fact that nearly all of their songs have hooked me. I am in love with this band’s music. It’s so great. I can’t wait for their new album. Some of my favorite songs by them are High Hopes in Velvet Ropes, Temporary Bliss, Numbers, and These Are The Lies.

maxresdefault

Falling in Reverse. I doubt many of you have heard of Falling in Reverse, but this band is bomb. I know that a bunch of people don’t like the lead singer Ronnie Radke because of previous criminal offenses, but honestly, I don’t care. I only care about the music. If I like it, then it’s all good for me. The Drug in Me is You, Fashionably Late, and It’s Over When It’s Over are great songs!

You Me at Six. Once again, Alexa introduced me to this band. (She also introduced me to The Cab, but whatever. I got her obsessed with 5sos, sooo.) Their songs are so good, and I can’t get enough of them. The lead singer’s eyes are SO HOT. THAT BLUE, THOUGH. Anyway, My Head’s a Prison and Nobody Visits, Loverboy, Bite My Tongue, and No One Does it Better are my favorite songs.

LET’S DISCUSS! What are your favorite bands? 😀

divider

follow us on bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Life of a Blogger: Bands

Leave a Reply

