Uncategorized

I’m Back!!!!!

Hello lovelies!

As you can see, I’m BACK!

Yes, it’s just me. Tori. But finally, I’ve decided to come back to book blogging. I’m in college, I have a steady job, and I have loads and loads (sorta) of time to read them books.

I’m incredibly happy to be back, and I apologize to those who actually enjoyed reading posts that I left. But all is good now. I will try to post several times a week. I just missed reading books and reviewing them so much that I had to come back.

Yes, I know I suck, and yes, I know that I’m not the most interesting, but I’ve decided to put all my qualms to the side, all my yearnings for more views, and all my longings for more success TO THE SIDE and I’m just going to do with I do–read and review books!

Here’s to book blogging 2.0 (or 4.0, but who’s counting ;))!

I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

